All-Purpose Gluten-Free Flour Mix

Since my hubby has been on the FodMap diet I have had to learn how to make everything gluten-free. Buying all-purpose gluten free flour is so

Gluten-Free Flour Mix

Gluten-Free Flour Mix

expensive for everyday items I needed to make a mix myself to have on hand. I found all my flours in bulk on Amazon for only a few dollars more than I would have paid for one bag at my local store. This is my “small” recipe; I usually will triple this to make a huge batch and keep it in a Tupperware in my freezer so I always have it on hand.

All-Purpose Gluten-Free Flour Mix

2 cups millet flour

1 cup sorghum flour

1 cup cornstarch

1 cup potato starch

1 cup tapioca flour

Leave a Reply

